County of Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz County
Cannabis Licensing

Contact Us

Staff

Samuel LoForti, Cannabis Licensing Manager

Sam.Loforti@Santacruzcounty.us

831-454-3426

Michael Sapunor, Resource Planner IV

MCRP

Michael.Sapunor@Santacruzcounty.us

831-454-3405

Vasant Sharma, Code Compliance Investigator IV

International Code Council (ICC) Residential Certified

Vasant.Sharma@Santacruzcounty.us

831-454-3403

Fred Gomez, Code Compliance Investigator III

Fred.Gomez@Santacruzcounty.us

831-454-3406

Jason Fennelly, Deputy Sheriff

Jason.Fennelly@Santacruzcounty.us

831-454-3433

Heather Presley, Deputy Sheriff

Heather.Presley@Santacruzcounty.us

831-454-3404